Thursday, 27 April 2006

Doctor Who - Series 2 - DVD Volume 2

Outpost Gallifrey have the cover of the second DVD release from the new series. Out in the shops on Monday 5 June, it contains the episodes "Tooth and Claw", "School Reunion" and "The Girl in the Fireplace".

The cover for classic series release "Inferno" was also revealed this week.

No comments:

Ratings and Recommendations by outbrain


Blog Widget by LinkWithin